Blog Reviews by Title

Reviews are listed here by Book Title:










A


A 3rd Time to Die by George Bernstein  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2014/04/a-3rd-time-to-die.html





B


Beauty of the Beast by Rachel L. Demeter   http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2017/03/beauty-of-beast-review.html


Blogger Girl by Meredith Schorr
http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2016/05/blogger-girl-review.html


Becoming Mrs. Walsh by Jessica Gordon  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2014/03/becoming-mrs-walsh.html


Building Attraction by Monique McDonell  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/11/building-attraction.html




C


Clonmac's Bridge by Jefferey Perren  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2014/03/clonmacs-bridge.html

Charming for Mother's Day by Gina Ardito  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/05/charming-for-mothers-day-by-gina-ardito.html

Chosen by Paulina Ulrich  http://literarychanteuse.com/chosen-review/ (blog discontinued)



D


(The) Drake Equation by Heather Walsh  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2014/01/the-drake-equation-review.html

Dare to Love by Carly Phillips  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/11/dare-to-love.html

Death is Overrated by Jeffery Perren  http://literarychanteuse.com/death-is-overrated/(blog discontinued)

Dressed in White by Jessica Gibson  http://literarychanteuse.com/dressed-in-white-review/(blog discontinued)




 

Entwined by Gladys Quintal   http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2014/07/entwined-review.html

Easy Bake Coven by Liz Schulte  http://literarychanteuse.com/easy-bake-coven-by-liz-schulte/(blog discontinued)

Endangered Hearts by Amanda Lance  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2014/12/endangered-hearts-review.html




F


Fallen For Rock by Nicky Wells



G



The Girl From the Savoy by Hazel Gaynor   http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2016/09/the-girl-from-savoy-review.html



Girls are Players by Ingrid Seymour  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/12/girls-are-players-review.html

(The) Good Luck Knot by Melissa Field  http://literarychanteuse.com/the-good-luck-knot-review/(blog discontinued)




H

Hasty Resolutions by Sam Taylor Mullens  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2014/07/hasty-resolutions-review.html


Hungry, Hungry Hoodoo by Liz Schulte  http://literarychanteuse.com/hungry-hungry-hoodoo-by-liz-schulte/(blog discontinued)

Hollywood Angels by Karri Thompson  http://literarychanteuse.com/hollywood-angels/(blog discontinued)



I


If I Were You by Lisa Renee Jones





J






K


Kilmeny of the Orchard by L.M. Montgomery http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/04/kilmeny-of-orchard-by-lm-montgomery.html



L


Lying to Meet You by Anna Garner  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/09/lying-to-meet-you-review.html

Love Notes by Heather Gunter  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/09/love-notes-review.html

Legends of Amun Ra Emerald tablet by Joshua Silverman  http://literarychanteuse.com/review-legends-of-amun-ra-emerald-tablet-by-joshua-silverman/(blog discontinued)




M


Miss Darcy Decides by Reina M. Williams  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2014/06/miss-darcy-decides-review.html


Merry and Bright (Six Tales of Christmas Cheer)  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/12/merry-and-bright.html


My Own Mr. Darcy by Karey White  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/10/my-own-mr-darcy-review.html

Morrigan by Laura DeLuca  http://literarychanteuse.com/morrigan-by-laura-deluca-2/(blog discontinued)





N




O

On Grace by Susie Orman Schnall  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2014/04/on-grace.html

Over It by Sarah Billington  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/12/over-it.html


P

Player by Laura DeLuca  http://literarychanteuse.com/player-by-laura-deluca/(blog discontinued)

Posse by Tawdra Kandle  http://literarychanteuse.com/posse-review/(blog discontinued)



Q



R

(The) Reckless Engineer by Jac Wright  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/11/reckless-engineer.html



S



Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery by  
   http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2016/04/summer-at-little-beach-street-bakery.html

 




(The) Shadow Queen by Sandra Gulland  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2014/05/shadow-queen.html

Snowflakes and Coffee Cakes by Joanne Demaio http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/12/snowflakes-and-coffee-cakes-review.html

Santa's Gift by Carolyn Ridder Aspenson  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/11/santas-gift-review.html

Sisters in Bloom by Melissa Foster  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/11/sisters-in-bloom-review.html

Sisters in Love by Melissa Foster  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/09/sisters-in-love-review.html

Soul Survivor by Michelle N. Files  http://literarychanteuse.com/soul-survivor-book-1-the-hybrid-chronicles-review/(blog discontinued)

Stag Hunt by Laura DeLuca  http://literarychanteuse.com/stag-hunt-by-laura-deluca-2/(blog discontinued)

(The) Soul of the World by Joshua Silverman  http://literarychanteuse.com/soul-of-the-world-review/(blog discontinued)




T


Two Tickets to Paradise by Scarlet Jade  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2014/07/two-tickets-to-paradise.html

Tempesta's Dream by Vincent B. LoCoco  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2014/07/tempestas-dream.html


Tough Love by Marcie A. Bridges  http://literarychanteuse.com/tough-love-review/(blog discontinued)



U

Unbreakable Bonds by Carolyn Ridder Aspenson  http://literarychanteuse.com/unbreakable-bonds/(blog discontinued)

Unfinished Business by Carolyn Ridder Aspenson  http://literarychanteuse.com/unfinished-business-by-carolyn-ridder-review/(blog discontinued)



V

Venice in Moonlight by Elizabeth McKenna  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/11/venice-in-moonlight-review.html



W


Where Petals Fall by Melissa Foster  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2013/11/where-petals-fall-review.html



the Woman in the Photo by Mary Hogan  http://literarychanteuse.blogspot.ca/2016/07/the-woman-in-photo-review.html



X




Y



Z



No comments:

Post a Comment